Contact

 

The Secretariat

H.C. Andersen Festivals
Vestergade 67, 1st floor (entrance from number 69)
DK-5000 Odense C
mail@hcafestivals.dk
Phone:+4522968220

 

Director

Peter Bøgholm

Director

+45 40 54 22 32

peter@hcafestivals.dk

Karin Buhl Slæggerup

Head of Secretariat and Development

+45 20 43 72 54

karin@hcafestivals.dk

Program and performer

Birgit Christiansen

Program Editor and Education Coordinator

+45 25 70 08 85

birgit@hcafestivals.dk

Natasja Skov Christensen

Assisting Coordinator

+45 22 96 82 20

mail@hcafestivals.dk

Operations

Pernille Mathiasen

Production Manager

+45 61 51 51 55

pernille@hcafestivals.dk

Sponsorship

Sponsor team

Main number

+ 45 69 13 59 99

Kim Grandjean Mathiassen

Sponsorship Manager

+45 26 37 37 31

kim@hcafestivals.dk

Birgitte Mølgård

Sponsor and Hospitality Consultant

+ 45 81 72 29 22

birgitte@hcafestivals.dk

Isabel Mosgaard

Sponsor and Hospitality Coordinator

+ 45 93 40 75 57

isabel@hcafestivals.dk

Marketing and Communication

Rikke From Larsen

Marketing Manager

+45 22 84 08 85

rikke@hcafestivals.dk

Rikke Eliasen

Digital Media Manager & PA

+45 23 87 08 87

re@hcafestivals.dk

Mette Marie Jensen

PR and communications

+45 71 92 99 16

kommunikation@hcafestivals.dk

Finance

Ingelise Gustavsen

Mads Alfast

Student Worker

+45 30 42 51 60

mads@hcafestivals.dk