Contact

 

The Secretariat

H.C. Andersen Festivals
Vintapperstræde 2, 2nd floor
DK-5000 Odense C
mail@hcafestivals.dk
Phone:+4522968220

 

Director

Peter Bøgholm

Director

+45 40 54 22 32

peter@hcafestivals.dk

Program and performer

Birgit Christiansen

Program Editor and Education Coordinator

+45 25 70 08 85

birgit@hcafestivals.dk

Anne Løvendahl

Assisting Coordinator

+45 22 96 82 20

mail@hcafestivals.dk

Operations

Pernille Mathiasen

Production Manager

+45 61 51 51 55

pernille@hcafestivals.dk

Barbod Rezai

Venue Management Assistant

+45 81 72 16 23

venue@hcafestivals.dk

Mikkel Hammershøj Marcussen

Operations Assistant

+45 81 72 38 93

koordinator@hcafestivals.dk

Jonas Thorhauge Thomsen

Venue Management Assistant

+45 81 72 15 98

venue@hcafestivals.dk

Jonas Guldfeldt

Operations Assistant

+45 81 72 30 74

koordinator@hcafestivals.dk

Nina Hjort Sørensen

Performer Liaison Assistant

+45 81 72 36 19

aktor@hcafestivals.dk

Mads Nolting Kristensen

Stock and Logistics

+ 45 81 72 16 25

lager@hcafestivals.dk

Sponsorship

Kim Grandjean Mathiassen

Sponsorship Manager

+45 26 37 37 31

kim@hcafestivals.dk

Birgitte Mølgård

Project Manager

+ 45 81 72 29 22

birgitte@hcafestivals.dk

Isabel Mosgaard

Project and Hospitality Coordinator

+45 81 72 30 82

sponsor@hcafestivals.dk

Joachim Frandsen

Sponsorship Assistant

+ 45 81 72 52 67

b2b@hcafestivals.dk

Kaya Nielsen

Project and Hospitality Coordinator

+45 81 72 30 85

business@hcafestivals.dk

Kerim Katica

Sponsorship Assistant

+ 45 81 72 16 27

firma@hcafestivals.dk

Marketing and Communication

Rikke From Larsen

Marketing Manager

+45 22 84 08 85

rikke@hcafestivals.dk

Rikke Eliasen

Digital Media Manager & PA

+45 23 87 08 87

re@hcafestivals.dk

Louise Natazja Hansen

Marketing Assistant

+45 81 72 30 25

marketing@hcafestivals.dk

Sofie Søholm Knudsen

Graffic Assistant

+45 22 96 82 20

grafiker@hcafestivals.dk

Nanna Christoffersen

Graffic Assistant

+45 22 96 82 20

grafiker@hcafestivals.dk

Volunteer Coordination

Sanne Juel Egelund

Volunteer Coordinator

+ 45 81 72 30 81

frivillig@hcafestivals.dk

Winnie Larsen

Volunteer Assistant

+ 45 81 72 36 31

frivillig@hcafestivals.dk

Finance

Ingelise Gustavsen