Contact

 

The Secretariat

H.C. Andersen Festivals
Vintapperstræde 2, 2nd floor
DK-5000 Odense C
mail@hcafestivals.dk
Phone:+4522968220

 

Director

Peter Bøgholm

Director

+45 40 54 22 32

peter@hcafestivals.dk

Karin Buhl Slæggerup

Head of Secretariat and Development

+45 20 43 72 54

karin@hcafestivals.dk

Program and performer

Birgit Christiansen

Program Editor and Education Coordinator

+45 25 70 08 85

birgit@hcafestivals.dk

Tine Sloth Bækgaard

Assisting Coordinator

+45 22 96 82 20

mail@hcafestivals.dk

Operations

Pernille Mathiasen

Production Manager

+45 61 51 51 55

pernille@hcafestivals.dk

Cecilie Olsen

Operations Assistant

koordinator@hcafestivals.dk

Sponsorship

Kim Grandjean Mathiassen

Sponsorship Manager

+45 26 37 37 31

kim@hcafestivals.dk

Birgitte Mølgård

Project Manager

+ 45 81 72 29 22

birgitte@hcafestivals.dk

Isabel Mosgaard

Sponsor and Hospitality Coordinator

b2b@hcafestivals.dk

Michael Rasmussen

Sponsorship and Hospitality Assistant

+ 45 93 40 75 57

sponsor@hcafestivals.dk

Ida Clausen

Sponsorship and Hospitality Assistant

+ 45 93 40 75 57

business@hcafestivals.dk

Marketing and Communication

Rikke From Larsen

Marketing Manager

+45 22 84 08 85

rikke@hcafestivals.dk

Rikke Eliasen

Digital Media Manager & PA

+45 23 87 08 87

re@hcafestivals.dk

Sofie Søholm Knudsen

Graffic Assistant

+45 22 96 82 20

grafiker@hcafestivals.dk

Patrick Frederiksen

Marketing Assistant

pr@hcafestivals.dk

Finance

Ingelise Gustavsen

Student Worker

Mads Alfast

Student Worker

mads@hcafestivals.dk