Contact

 

The Secretariat

H.C. Andersen Festivals
Vestergade 67, 1st floor (entrance from number 69)
DK-5000 Odense C
mail@hcafestivals.dk
Phone:+4522968220

 

Director

Peter Bøgholm

Director

Program and performer

Birgit Christiansen

Program Editor and Education Coordinator

+45 25 70 08 85

birgit@hcafestivals.dk

Lauma Zvaigznīte

Development Assistant

sekretariat@hcafestivals.dk

Sophia Herlufsen

Assisting Coordinator

skole@hcafestivals.dk

Tine Sloth Bækgaard

Student Worker

22 96 82 20

Operations

Pernille Mathiasen

Production Manager

+45 61 51 51 55

pernille@hcafestivals.dk

Rune Leerbek

Operations Assistant

koordinator@hcafestivals.dk

Sponsorship

Sponsor team

Main number

+ 45 69 13 59 99

Kim Grandjean Mathiassen

Sponsorship Manager

+45 26 37 37 31

kim@hcafestivals.dk

Birgitte Mølgård

Sponsor and Sales Consultant

+ 45 81 72 29 22

birgitte@hcafestivals.dk

Isabel Mosgaard

Sponsor and Hospitality Coordinator

+ 45 93 40 75 57

isabel@hcafestivals.dk

Janni Duus Hansen

Sponsor and Hospitality Coordinator

+ 45 92 15 34 39

b2b@hcafestivals.dk

Marketing and Communication

Rikke From Larsen

Marketing Manager

+45 22 84 08 85

rikke@hcafestivals.dk

Rikke Eliasen

Digital Media Manager & PA

+45 23 87 08 87

re@hcafestivals.dk

Sofie Søholm Knudsen

Graphic Design Student - currently in school

+45 22 96 82 20

sofie@hcafestivals.dk

Caroline Hammerich

Marketing Assistant

71 92 99 08

marketing@hcafestivals.dk

Karina Graulund

Graffic Assistant

grafiker@hcafestivals.dk

Lisa Kristensen

PR and communications

22 96 82 20

kommunikation@hcafestivals.dk

Finance

Ingelise Gustavsen

Mads Alfast

Ticket Sales Coordinator

+45 30 42 51 60

mads@hcafestivals.dk

Volunteer Coordination

Nicolai Kehling

Volunteer Coordinator

nicolai@hcafestivals.dk