The secretariat 

H.C. Andersen Festivals
Vestergade 67, 1st floor (entrance from number 69)
DK-5000 Odense C

mail@hcafestivals.dk
Phone:+4522968220

Management

Peter Bøgholm

Director

Program og aktør

Birgit Christiansen

Program and Fundraising Manager

25 70 08 85

birgit@hcafestivals.dk

Tine Sloth Bækgaard

Student Worker

22 96 82 20

mail@hcafestivals.dk

Produktion

Jonas Thorhauge Thomsen

Assistant Coordinator for Artist Management

23 90 53 13

aktor@hcafestivals.dk

Pernille Mathiasen

Production Manager

61 51 51 55

pernille@hcafestivals.dk

Rune Leerbek Rasmussen

Operations Assistant

71 92 99 21

koordinator@hcafestivals.dk

Sponsorater

Isabel Mosgaard

Sponsor and Hospitality Coordinator

93 40 75 57

isabel@hcafestivals.dk

Janni Duus Hansen

Sponsor and Hospitality Coordinator

92 15 34 39

b2b@hcafestivals.dk

Kim Grandjean Mathiassen (on maternity leave)

Sponsorship Manager

26 37 37 31

kim@hcafestivals.dk

Sponsor team

Sponsorteam - main number

69 13 59 99

Marketing og kommunikation

Cecilie Poulsen

Marketing Assistant

22 96 82 20

pr@hcafestivals.dk

Louise Skovgaard Jensen

Marketing Assistant

marketing@hcafestivals.dk

Rikke Eliasen

Digital Media Manager & PA

23 87 08 87

re@hcafestivals.dk

Rikke From Larsen

Marketing Manager

22 84 08 85

rikke@hcafestivals.dk

Sofie Søholm Knudsen (currently in school)

Graphic Design Student

22 96 82 20

sofie@hcafestivals.dk

Stine Sejr

Graphic Assistant

22 96 82 20

grafiker@hcafestivals.dk

Frivillig koordinering

Nicolai Kehling

Volunteer Coordinator

23 91 60 03

nicolai@hcafestivals.dk

Økonomi

Anni Møller Andersen

Financial Controller

23 90 95 58

anni@hcafestivals.dk

Mads Alfast

Ticket Sales Coordinator

30 42 51 60

mads@hcafestivals.dk

Studentermedhjælper

Presse