The secretariat 

H.C. Andersen Festivals
Vestergade 67, 1st floor (entrance from number 69)
DK-5000 Odense C

mail@hcafestivals.dk
Phone:+4522968220

Management

Peter Bøgholm

Director

Program and actor

Birgit Christiansen

Program and Fundraising Manager

+45 25 70 08 85

birgit@hcafestivals.dk

Operations

Pernille Mathiasen

Production Manager

+45 61 51 51 55

pernille@hcafestivals.dk

Sponsorship

Sponsor team

Sponsorteam - main number

+45 69 13 59 99

Kim Grandjean Mathiassen (on maternity leave)

Sponsorship Manager

+45 26 37 37 31

kim@hcafestivals.dk

Isabel Mosgaard

Sponsor and Hospitality Coordinator

+45 93 40 75 57

isabel@hcafestivals.dk

Janni Duus Hansen

Sponsor and Hospitality Coordinator

+45 92 15 34 39

b2b@hcafestivals.dk

Marketing and communication

Rikke From Larsen

Marketing Manager

+45 22 84 08 85

rikke@hcafestivals.dk

Rikke Eliasen

Digital Media Manager & PA

+45 23 87 08 87

re@hcafestivals.dk

Cecilie Lemmeke Madsen

Communications Assistant

+45 22 96 82 20

kommunikation@hcafestivals.dk

Finance

Anni Møller Andersen

Financial Controller

+45 23 90 95 58

anni@hcafestivals.dk