The secretariat

H.C. Andersen Festivals
Vestergade 67, 1st floor (entrance from number 69)
DK-5000 Odense C

mail@hcafestivals.dk
Phone: +4522968220

Management

Peter Bøgholm

Peter Bøgholm

CEO

Program and actor

Birgit Christiansen

Birgit Christiansen

Program and Fundraising Manager

+45 25 70 08 85
birgit@hcafestivals.dk 

Tine Sloth Bækgaard

Tine Sloth Bækgaard

Student Worker

+45 22 96 82 20
redaktor@hcafestivals.dk 

Operations

Pernille Mathiasen

Pernille Mathiasen

Production Manager

+45 61 51 51 55
pernille@hcafestivals.dk 

Sponsorship

Sponsor Team

Sponsor Team

Sponsorteam - main number

+45 69 13 59 99
sponsor@hcafestivals.dk 

Kim Grandjean Mathiassen

Kim Grandjean Mathiassen

Sponsorship Manager

+45 26 37 37 31
kim@hcafestivals.dk 

Isabel Mosgaard

Isabel Mosgaard

Sponsor and Hospitality Coordinator

+45 93 40 75 57
isabel@hcafestivals.dk 

Janni Duus Hansen

Janni Duus Hansen

Sponsor and Hospitality Coordinator

+45 92 15 34 39
b2b@hcafestivals.dk 

Marketing and communication

Rikke From Larsen

Rikke From Larsen

Marketing and Communication Manager

+45 22 84 08 85
rikke@hcafestivals.dk 

Rikke Eliasen (on maternity leave)

Rikke Eliasen (on maternity leave)

Digital Media Manager & PA

+45 23 87 08 87
re@hcafestivals.dk 

Mette Nordland Westergaard

Mette Nordland Westergaard

Personal Assistant for CEO

+45 30 14 92 99
pa@hcafestivals.dk 

Finance

Anni Møller Andersen

Anni Møller Andersen

Financial Controller

+45 23 90 95 58
anni@hcafestivals.dk