The secretariat

H.C. Andersen Festivals
Vestergade 67, 1st floor (entrance from number 69)
DK-5000 Odense C

mail@hcafestivals.dk
Phone: +4522968220

Management

Peter Bøgholm

Peter Bøgholm

CEO

Program and actor

Birgit Christiansen

Birgit Christiansen

Program and Fundraising Manager

+45 25 70 08 85
birgit@hcafestivals.dk 

Camilla Kingo Laursen

Camilla Kingo Laursen

Assistant Coordinator

+45 30 14 23 93
skole@hcafestivals.dk

Operations

Pernille Mathiasen

Pernille Mathiasen

Production Manager

+45 61 51 51 55
pernille@hcafestivals.dk 

Anne Ammitzbøll Rasmussen

Anne Ammitzbøll Rasmussen

Project Manager

+45 30 63 59 50
anne@hcafestivals.dk 

Anna-Sophie Horatschek

Anna-Sophie Horatschek

Production Coordinator

+45 61 10 64 91
venue@hcafestivals.dk 

Sponsorship

Sponsor Team

Sponsor Team

Sponsorteam - main number

+45 69 13 59 99
sponsor@hcafestivals.dk 

Kim Grandjean Mathiassen

Kim Grandjean Mathiassen

Sponsorship Manager

+45 26 37 37 31
kim@hcafestivals.dk 

Isabel Mosgaard

Isabel Mosgaard

Sponsor and Hospitality Coordinator

+45 93 40 75 57
isabel@hcafestivals.dk 

Janni Duus Hansen

Janni Duus Hansen

Sponsor and Hospitality Coordinator

+45 92 15 34 39
b2b@hcafestivals.dk 

Jakob Fischer

Jakob Fischer

Sales Manager

+45 60 51 25 17
jakob@hcafestivals.dk

Maja Lorentsen

Maja Lorentsen

Assistant Sponsor and Hospitality Coordinator

+ 45 92 15 94 45
erhverv@hcafestivals.dk 

Jasmin Alexandersen

Jasmin Alexandersen

Assistant Sponsor and Hospitality Coordinator

+45 92 15 24 45
business@hcafestivals.dk 

Stephanie Sun Petersen

Stephanie Sun Petersen

Assistant Sponsor and Hospitality Coordinator

+45 92 15 64 45
firma@hcafestivals.dk 

Marketing and communication

Rikke From Larsen

Rikke From Larsen

Marketing and Communication Manager

+45 22 84 08 85
rikke@hcafestivals.dk 

Rikke Eliasen

Rikke Eliasen

Executive Secretary and Digital Media Manager

+45 23 87 08 87
re@hcafestivals.dk 

Finance

Anja Hemrich

Anja Hemrich

Financial Controller

+45 30 20 19 99
anja@hcafestivals.dk 

Volunteer

Mette Nordland Westergaard

Mette Nordland Westergaard

Volunteer Coordinator

ON MATERNITY LEAVE

+45 30 14 92 99
mette@hcafestivals.dk 

Karina Gerrild Rasmussen

Karina Gerrild Rasmussen

Volunteer Coordinator

+45 21 45 72 34
karina@hcafestivals.dk 

Sabrina Østergaard Rasmussen

Sabrina Østergaard Rasmussen

Volunteer Coordinator

MATERNITY LEAVE REPLACEMENT FOR METTE

+45 30 14 24 32
frivillig@hcafestivals.dk 

Laura Nielsen

Laura Nielsen

Assistant Volunteer Coordinator 

+ 45 30 14 40 26
sekretariat@hcafestivals.dk